Can Cat and Bird be Friends?

Cats and birds can’t be friends! They have absolutely nothing in common. After all, cats are supposed to eat birds, not play with them!

Description

But there’s something special about this prey-and-predator pair…and they may just find that it’s our differences that bring us closer together.

In a delightful picture book filled with pleasing banter and hilarious quips, rising talent Coll Muir creates the perfect unlikely friendship between unexpected creatures.

Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen’s I Want My Hat Back, This Is Not My Hat, and We Found a Hat. HarperCollins, June 2019

By

Coll Muir

Buy from

Amazon, UK HarperCollins, US Amazon, US

Testimonials

“As one of the great professionals in our industry, Isabel is a full-service agent who provides top-notch mentorship and guidance with each new project. Indeed, she is the kind of agent and coach who challenges her writers to aim ever higher as they pursue their craft.”

Kenneth Womack, Creative Authors Client