Can Cat and Bird be Friends?

Cats and birds can’t be friends! They have absolutely nothing in common. After all, cats are supposed to eat birds, not play with them!

Description

But there’s something special about this prey-and-predator pair…and they may just find that it’s our differences that bring us closer together.

In a delightful picture book filled with pleasing banter and hilarious quips, rising talent Coll Muir creates the perfect unlikely friendship between unexpected creatures.

Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen’s I Want My Hat Back, This Is Not My Hat, and We Found a Hat. HarperCollins, June 2019

By

Coll Muir

Buy from

Amazon, UK HarperCollins, US Amazon, US

Testimonials

“When I first took the plunge into self-employment, Isabel was there to guide me, inspire me and help me get my work published. I’ve worked on over 15 books and none of them would have been possible without her.”

Bethany Straker, Creative Authors Client