Can Cat and Bird be Friends?

Cats and birds can’t be friends! They have absolutely nothing in common. After all, cats are supposed to eat birds, not play with them!

Description

But there’s something special about this prey-and-predator pair…and they may just find that it’s our differences that bring us closer together.

In a delightful picture book filled with pleasing banter and hilarious quips, rising talent Coll Muir creates the perfect unlikely friendship between unexpected creatures.

Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen’s I Want My Hat Back, This Is Not My Hat, and We Found a Hat. HarperCollins, June 2019

By

Coll Muir

Buy from

Amazon, UK HarperCollins, US Amazon, US

Testimonials

“Three proposals, three deals, each better than the last. Professional and ambitious, Creative Authors is a great agency to have on your side.”

Tristan Donovan, Creative Authors Client.