A QUESTION OF DEATH

An action-packed thriller you won’t be able to put down! Perfect for fans of Lee Child, J B Turner, Mark Dawson and Rob Sinclair.

Eliot embarks on his most dangerous chase yet…

Hired by British Intelligence, professional assassin Eliot Locke goes on the hunt for Gennady Popovich, a sadistic ex-KGB operative.

His assignment takes him to Russia, where Popovich hosts a gruesome gameshow on which unsuccessful contestants are murdered on camera.

Believing that the show is financed by Moscow gangsters, Eliot infiltrates the city’s criminal underworld, hoping they will lead him to Popovich.

But the mob’s help comes at a price. Rubbing shoulders with Moscow’s most powerful crime bosses, Eliot soon becomes a reluctant player in their grisly games…

A QUESTION OF DEATH is the third high-stakes assassination novel in the Eliot Locke Thrillers series: fast-paced action-packed thrillers featuring a bounty hunter with a dry sense of humour.

THE ELIOT LOCKE THRILLERS SERIES:
BOOK ONE: Dead or Alive
BOOK TWO: The Camino Killer
BOOK THREE: A Question of Death

Description

By

Anthony Galvin

Buy from

Amazon, US Amazon, UK Sapere, UK

Testimonials

“Since being represented by Isabel and Creative Authors, my career has blossomed. She has opened up opportunities in markets I would never have considered and ferreted out great deals for me – including a movie deal! Creative Authors is a great organisation to have behind you.”

Anthony Galvin, Creative Authors Client