A QUESTION OF DEATH

An action-packed thriller you won’t be able to put down! Perfect for fans of Lee Child, J B Turner, Mark Dawson and Rob Sinclair.

Eliot embarks on his most dangerous chase yet…

Hired by British Intelligence, professional assassin Eliot Locke goes on the hunt for Gennady Popovich, a sadistic ex-KGB operative.

His assignment takes him to Russia, where Popovich hosts a gruesome gameshow on which unsuccessful contestants are murdered on camera.

Believing that the show is financed by Moscow gangsters, Eliot infiltrates the city’s criminal underworld, hoping they will lead him to Popovich.

But the mob’s help comes at a price. Rubbing shoulders with Moscow’s most powerful crime bosses, Eliot soon becomes a reluctant player in their grisly games…

A QUESTION OF DEATH is the third high-stakes assassination novel in the Eliot Locke Thrillers series: fast-paced action-packed thrillers featuring a bounty hunter with a dry sense of humour.

THE ELIOT LOCKE THRILLERS SERIES:
BOOK ONE: Dead or Alive
BOOK TWO: The Camino Killer
BOOK THREE: A Question of Death

Description

By

Anthony Galvin

Buy from

Amazon, US Amazon, UK Sapere, UK

Testimonials

“Isabel has great taste, and is a pleasure to work with. She’s flexible, reasonable and professional.”

Lee Wade, VP & Publisher, Random House Studio